Ring

Sapphire Flower

ref.
AN853208
Sapphire Flower 18 kt yellow gold ring set with fancy sapphires, diamonds and pavé diamonds (For the carat weight of diamonds, please refer to the tag. Please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at  400 000 6699 for more detailed information.)
Size: 48
Qty: 1
*Get help from our customer service for product size measurement guide.
Ring size guide
Choose your customized gift box service NOTICE
Edit
Find the nearest store
Contact us

Ring

Pure, colourful and multi-shaped sapphires are combined by Bulgari to celebrate polychromic expressions of elegance. The natural palette of vivid gemstones is assembled with bold and exuberant creativity, for a truly one-of-a-kind design. The diamond pavé setting highlights the intense nuances of the multicoloured petals, glorifying the enchanting encounter between the beauty of nature and Bulgari’s extravagance.

Sapphire Flower 18 kt yellow gold ring with fancy sapphires, diamonds and pavé diamonds. (For the carat weight of diamonds, please refer to the tag. Please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at  400 000 6699 for more detailed information.)

The Bulgari jewels, expression of Italian design and fine craftsmanship, are made in Italy.
Learn More about the new gift signature box
rotate for fullscreen

Complimentary Hand-Wrapped Signature Gift Box with Every Order.

Learn More

Find a store

Find the nearest store

戒指

Sapphire Flower系列

编号
AN853208
Sapphire Flower戒指,18K黄金材质,镶嵌彩色蓝宝石和钻石,饰以密镶钻石(钻石克拉总重以作品标签为准。详情请致电宝格丽客服电话400 000 6699。)
尺寸: 48
数量: 1
戒指尺寸指南
选择礼盒定制服务 敬请注意
修改
寻找附近的店铺
联系我们

戒指

BVLGARI宝格丽将拥有多种色彩与形状的纯净蓝宝石巧妙结合,礼赞绚丽多彩的优雅魅力。亮丽宝石的自然色调与大胆而充满活力的创造力相融合,成就名副其实的独特设计。密镶钻石凸显五彩花瓣细微的色彩变化,彰显大自然之美与BVLGARI宝格丽精致奢华之间的迷人邂逅。

Sapphire Flower戒指,18K黄金材质,镶嵌彩色蓝宝石和钻石,饰以密镶钻石。(钻石克拉总重以作品标签为准。详情请致电宝格丽客服电话400 000 6699。)

Bulgari宝格丽珠宝为意大利制造,体现意大利设计风格和精湛工艺。

了解更多关于新礼物签名盒
旋转全屏

每个作品均附有独立的精美包装

了解更多
TIME:2020-02-26 00:53:00vm-bulgari-web8-provm-bulgari-web8-pro

查找商店

寻找附近的店铺