Bracelet

MVSA

ref.
BR856991
MVSA 18 kt rose gold bracelet set with an amethyst and pavé diamonds (For the carat weight of diamonds, please refer to the tag. Please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at  400 000 6699 for more detailed information.)
Size: L
Qty: 1
Choose your customized gift box service NOTICE
Edit
Find the nearest store
Contact us

Bracelet

Celebrating the nine muses of ancient Greek legend who ruled over the arts, the MVSA bracelet is a modern reinterpretation of the myth, paying homage to Bulgari’s own muses: the gemstones. With vivid colour and a distinctive cut, recalling the rooftops of the Maharajas palaces in India, the voluptuous gem inspires the design of the bracelet and radiates boldly its captivating charm.

MVSA 18 kt rose gold bracelet with amethyst and pavé diamonds. (For the carat weight of diamonds, please refer to the tag. Please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at  400 000 6699 for more detailed information.)

Greek mythology recounts the tale of the nine muses, goddess sisters who inspired all of literature, science, the arts, and music. Echoing the eternity of this legend, the MVSA jewellery collection is a tribute to Bulgari’s own muses: gemstones.
The Bulgari jewels, expression of Italian design and fine craftsmanship, are made in Italy.
Learn More about the new gift signature box
rotate for fullscreen

Complimentary Hand-Wrapped Signature Gift Box with Every Order.

Learn More

Find a store

Find the nearest store

手链

MVSA系列

编号
BR856991
MVSA手链,18K玫瑰金材质,镶嵌一颗紫水晶,饰以密镶钻石(钻石克拉总重以作品标签为准。详情请致电宝格丽客服电话400 000 6699。)
尺寸: L
数量: 1
选择礼盒定制服务 敬请注意
修改
寻找附近的店铺
联系我们

手链

MVSA手链礼赞古希腊神话中掌管艺术的九位缪斯女神,以现代的方式对其进行重新诠释,向BVLGARI宝格丽品牌的缪斯女神——宝石致敬。生动的色彩与独特的切割方式,让人联想到印度王公宫殿的屋顶,璀璨华美的宝石激发手链设计灵感,尽情散发迷人魅力。

MVSA手链,18K玫瑰金材质,镶嵌紫水晶,饰以密镶钻石。(钻石克拉总重以作品标签为准。详情请致电宝格丽客服电话400 000 6699。)

古希腊神话中讲述了九位缪斯女神的故事,她们成为所有文学、科学、艺术和音乐创作的灵感之源。与这一永恒传奇相呼应,MVSA珠宝系列是对Bulgari宝格丽缪斯女神的礼赞:宝石。
Bulgari宝格丽珠宝为意大利制造,体现意大利设计风格和精湛工艺。
了解更多关于新礼物签名盒
旋转全屏

每个作品均附有独立的精美包装

了解更多
TIME:2020-04-03 22:19:56vm-bulgari-web3-pro10.0.4.153

查找商店

寻找附近的店铺