LVMH WATCH WEEK - DUBAI 2020

BVLGARI INTRODUCES ITS LATEST NOVELTIES AT THE GLOBAL EVENT CELEBRATING THE ART OF WATCHMAKING

Serpenti Seduttori Tourbillon watch for women with case, dial and bracelet in 18 kt white gold, fully set with round brilliant-cut diamonds. Creative shot.

Bvlgari, the Roman Jeweler of Time, joins one of the largest international gatherings devoted to horological knowledge exchange to presents its new masterpieces. The indisputable highlight of the 2020 debuts is the new Serpenti Seduttori Tourbillon, a unique small-sized women’s tourbillon specially designed to fit inside the sleek dimensions of the serpent-head case.

Serpenti Seduttori Tourbillon watch in 18 kt white gold, fully set with brilliant-cut diamonds.
1
2

1.

As the smallest tourbillon on the market, the movement of the new Seduttori represents a perfect blend of Swiss knowledge and jewelry-making savoir-faire. Designed to fit the Serpenti case, this small-sized shaped Haute Horlogerie movement is fully, hand-decorated with Côtes de Genève, perlage and beveling and the tourbillon is hold by a sapphire bridge.

2.

The transparent sapphire case-back right behind the tourbillon highlights the movement and decoration work. The stem is inclined at 6 degrees, located between 2 and 3 o'clock to perfectly follow the Serpenti shape with a fully snow-pave case body. The new Serpenti Seduttori Tourbillon comes in rose or white gold with diamond pavé and leather strap, as well as in fully pave version in white gold and bracelet. 

DISCOVER SERPENTI SEDUTTORI WATCHES COLLECTION
Octo Finissimo Automatic watch with satin-polished rose gold case and black alligator strap, and Octo Finissimo Automatic watch with satin-polished steel case and bracelet.

OCTO FINISSIMO AUTOMATIC:A GROUND-BREAKING APPROACH TO WATCHMAKING

The record-breaking Octo Finissimo collection continues to express the unique fusion of Italian design and Swiss engineering with the introduction of new satin-polished finishing. Powered by the 2.23mm thick BVL 138 Finissimo caliber, the Octo Finissimo Automatic Satin-Polished Steel and the Octo Finissimo Automatic Satin-Polished Rose Gold feature a polished black lacquer dial, fitted in the contemporary and elegant Finissimo case.

DISCOVER OCTO WATCHES COLLECTION
Divas' Dream Finissima Minute Repeater watch for women with white gold and diamond case and Divas' Dream watch for women with rose gold and diamond case
1
2

1.
DIVAS’ DREAM FINISSIMA MINUTE REPEATER MALACHITE

Bringing the jeweller's touch to the grand tradition of complicated watchmaking, the new Divas’ Dream Minute Repeater Malachite watch dares to combine one of Bvlgari’s most recognised motifs — the Diva fan-shape — with an extraordinary mechanical movement to create the thinnest ladies’ minute repeater to date. The watch is finished with diamond pavé and a green malachite dial.

2.
DIVAS’ DREAM LAPIS LAZULI

Capturing the essence of Bvlgari’s precious and exuberant style, the new Divas’ Dream watch with a deep blue lapis lazuli dial represents the brand’s rich love of colour and devotion to top-notch materials.

DISCOVER DIVAS’ DREAM WATCHES COLLECTION
Divas' Dream watch for women with white gold case set with round brilliant-cut diamonds, dial made of a natural peacock feather, and blue alligator strap.

DIVAS’ DREAM PEACOCK

Pushing the limits of form and function, the new Divas’ Dream Peacock edition features a genuine peacock feather on its dial. An emblem of Bvlgari’s penchant for a convention-defying design and the use of unexpected materials.

Find a store

Find the nearest store

2020迪拜 LVMH 钟表周

BVLGARI 宝格丽携多款全新力作亮相,彰显精湛的瑞士制表技艺

Serpenti Seduttori鎏光蛇影陀飞轮女士腕表采用白色18K金表壳、表盘和表链,铺镶圆形明亮式切割钻石。创意拍摄。

BVLGARI宝格丽作为追逐时光印迹的意大利珠宝和时计制造商,于此项国际钟表盛事中展示品牌多款全新力作。在此次亮相的2020年新品中,Serpenti Seduttori鎏光蛇影陀飞轮腕表成为毋庸置疑的亮点。这枚匠心独具的女士陀飞轮机芯精巧玲珑,专为宝格丽经典 Serpenti 蛇头造型表壳而设计。

Serpenti Seduttori鎏光蛇影陀飞轮腕表,白色18K金材质,铺镶明亮式切割钻石。
1
2

1.

作为小巧玲珑的陀飞轮腕表,此款Seduttori系列腕表新品所搭载的机芯,堪称瑞士专业制表技术和珠宝制作工艺的巧妙融合。这枚造型精致的高级钟表机芯,专为Serpenti蛇头造型表壳而设计,采用手工装饰日内瓦波纹、珍珠圆点打磨纹润饰与倒角修饰,搭配蓝宝石玻璃表桥。

2.

其甄选透明蓝宝石玻璃 表背,凸显整枚腕表的精妙机芯与装饰工艺。位于 2 点与 3 点位置间的上 链柄轴倾斜 6 度,表壳以雪花镶嵌法铺镶钻石。全新 Serpenti Seduttori 鎏光蛇影陀飞轮腕表采用 18K 玫瑰金或白色 18K 金材质,搭配密镶钻石与皮质表带。白色 18K 金材质还可搭配密镶钻石和全镶钻石装饰表链。

探索Serpenti Seduttori鎏光蛇影系列腕表
Octo Finissimo自动上链腕表以缎面抛光玫瑰金表壳搭配黑色鳄鱼皮表带,另一款Octo Finissimo自动上链腕表则搭配缎面抛光精钢表壳和表链。

OCTO FINISSIMO自动上链腕表:宝格丽制表工艺新突破

Octo Finissimo系列持续彰显意式设计和瑞士工艺的巧妙融合,并采用全新缎面抛光工艺,为制表工艺带来全新突破。缎面抛光精钢款Octo Finissimo自动上链腕表和缎面抛光玫瑰金款Octo Finissimo自动上链腕表搭载厚度2.23毫米的BVL 138 Finissimo机芯,搭配抛光黑色漆面表盘和摩登优雅的Finissimo表壳。

探索Octo系列腕表
Divas' Dream Finissima三问报时女士腕表采用白色金镶钻表壳,而Divas' Dream系列女士腕表则搭配玫瑰金镶钻表壳。
1
2

1.
DIVAS' DREAM FINISSIMA三问报时孔雀石腕表

全新Divas’ Dream三问报时孔雀石腕表尽显珠宝商对精密制表优良传统的传承,将BVLGARI宝格丽饱受喜爱的一大元素——Diva扇形与非凡的机械机芯相结合,打造业界迄今较为纤薄的三问报时女士腕表。这款腕表饰以密镶钻石,搭配绿色孔雀石表盘。

2.
DIVAS’ DREAM系列青金石腕表

新款Divas’ Dream系列腕表彰显BVLGARI宝格丽的珍贵品质和灵动气质,以深蓝色青金石表盘,诠释品牌对色彩的热爱,以及对出众材质的倾情投入。

探索DIVAS’ DREAM系列腕表
Divas' Dream系列女士腕表采用白色金表壳,镶嵌圆形明亮式切割钻石,搭配天然孔雀羽毛表盘和蓝色鳄鱼皮表带。

DIVAS' DREAM系列PEACOCK腕表K

新款Divas’ Dream系列PEACOCK腕表在外形与功能进一步突破藩篱,以真正的孔雀羽毛装饰表盘。尽显BVLGARI宝格丽对前卫设计和珍贵材质的钟爱。

查找商店

寻找附近的店铺