Necklace

DIVAS' DREAM

ref.
CL858642 356437

DIVAS' DREAM 18 kt rose gold necklace set with carnelian elements, a round brilliant-cut diamond and pavé diamonds (0.28 ct) (For the carat weight of diamonds, please refer to the tag. Please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at 400 000 6699 for more detailed information.)

¥34,500
Qty: 1
Find the nearest store
Contact us

Necklace

Embodying the ultimate Italian elegance, the DIVAS’ DREAM necklace epitomizes the legend of a diva, with her mysterious, unforgettable allure. Quintessentially feminine and refined, the pendant's fan-shaped motif draws inspiration from the mosaics of the Roman Caracalla Baths, reflecting Bvlgari's integral bond with the Eternal City through a modern design and sophisticated gemstone combinations.

DIVAS' DREAM 18 kt rose gold necklace with carnelian inserts, one round brilliant-cut diamond and pavé diamonds (0.28 ct). (For the carat weight of diamonds, please refer to the tag. Please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at 400 000 6699 for more detailed information.)

Inspired by the iconic divas of our time, the Divas’ Dream jewellery collection wants to exalt the essence of Italian femininity. Elegant and gracious, the design of Divas’ Dream draws its inspiration from the sophisticated mosaics of ancient Rome, in homage to Bulgari’s historic heritage.

The Bulgari jewels, expression of Italian design and fine craftsmanship, are made in Italy.

Learn More about the new gift signature box
rotate for fullscreen

Complimentary Hand-Wrapped Signature Gift Box with Every Order.

Learn More

Find a store

Find the nearest store

项链

DIVAS' DREAM系列

编号
CL858642 356437

DIVAS' DREAM系列18K玫瑰金项链,镶嵌红玉髓和1颗圆形明亮式切割钻石,饰以密镶钻石 (钻石克拉总重以作品标签为准。详情请致电宝格丽客服电话400 000 6699。)

¥ 34,500
数量: 1
选择礼盒定制服务 敬请注意
修改
寻找附近的店铺
联系我们

项链

DIVAS' DREAM系列项链体现意式优雅魅力,以神秘且令人难以忘怀的气质,释放女性力量。魅力四射的精致吊坠饰以扇形图案,从罗马卡拉卡拉大浴场(Caracalla Baths)的马赛克装饰中汲取灵感,以现代时尚设计和精美宝石组合彰显BVLGARI宝格丽同“永恒之城”罗马之间的历史渊源。

DIVAS' DREAM系列18K玫瑰金项链,镶嵌红玉髓和1颗圆形明亮式切割钻石,饰以密镶钻石。 (钻石克拉总重以作品标签为准。详情请致电宝格丽客服电话400 000 6699。)

有感于我们这个时代的标志性银幕女神,Divas’Dream珠宝系列望彰显出意大利女性魅力的本质与精髓。优雅而亲切,Divas’Dream的设计灵感来自古罗马的精致马赛克图案,向Bulgari宝格丽历史传承精神致敬。

Bulgari宝格丽珠宝为意大利制造,体现意大利设计风格和精湛工艺。

了解更多关于新礼物签名盒
旋转全屏

每个作品均附有独立的精美包装

了解更多

查找商店

寻找附近的店铺