FAQ

About Registration
Q:How can I register an account?
A:BVLGARI official website supports registration by mobile phone number or WeChat scan code.Either way, please fill in the required information to complete registration.
Q:What if I forget my login password?
A:You can reset the login password by clicking "Forgot Password" on the login page by the mobile number you registered. For any question, please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at 400 000 6699.
Q:How can I deregister an account?
A:Please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at 400 000 6699, we will deregister your account within 15 days.
Q:How can I modify or delete personal information in my account?
A:You may login your account, then modify and delete your personal information in option My Account. If you have further questions, please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at 400 000 6699.
About Purchase
Q:How can I place an order online?
A:After entering BVLGARI's official website www.bulgari.cn, you can add your favorite works to the "Shopping Cart" and then enter the Shopping Cart to purchase. Or you can buy directly at BVLGARI boutique in official WeChat account.
Q:How do I pay?
A:BVLGARI official website online payment platform supports three online payment methods of Alipay, WeChat, UnionPay.For any order with amount beyond the payment limit, please pay via bank transfer and contact the Customer Service Center at 400 000 6699 in time after the transfer is completed. Our working hours are Monday to Sunday, 9:00 to 23:00 (Beijing time).
Q:What kind of order should be paid by bank transfer?
A:If you purchase goods with the value of more than 50,000 RMB on BVLGARI's official website, the payment method will be bank transfer by default. Please complete the transfer within 24 hours and transfer the relevant transfer voucher to the Customer Service Center via WeChat platform for follow up.
Q:How do I pay for cash on delivery?
A:When you choose cash on delivery as the payment method, 30% of the total amount of the order shall be paid as a prepayment at checkout. The balance will be collected by the courier when you receive the goods. Some remote areas do not support cash on delivery. For any question, please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at 400 000 6699.
Q:When will my order be deliverd?
A:Your paid order will be carefully packed and delivered as soon as possible, normally via a third-party courier/postal service within 7 business days after the order is valid. BVLGARI China Customer Service Center will contact for any circumstance out of our control. * Delivery time for legal holidays or special time periods may change, so please refer to the real-time information.
Q:How do I change my shipping address and phone number?
A:If you have any question about changing the consignee information, please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center in the first time for follow up. BVLGARI Customer Service hotline is 400 000 6699, and we will be happy to serve you from Monday to Sunday from 9:00 to 23:00 (Beijing time).
Q:Can I have the goods packed beautifully?
A:The items purchased through BVLGARI's official website and BVLGARI's official WeChat boutique are exquisitely packaged, excluding the perfume gift box. For more details, please click on the product page.
Q:When will I receive a purchase invoice?
A:If you have applied for an invoice at the time of purchase, the invoice will be issued and sent out in 7 working days after the receipt of the goods. If the invoicer is not received after a period of time or for other requests, please contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at 400 000 6699.
About Shipping
Q:How much is the delivery charge for each order?
A:The delivery fee for the order placed on BVLGARI official website and BVLGARI official WeChat boutique will be borne by BVLGARI.
Q:Which carriers are you using?
A:BVLGARI will provide you SF Express, other logistics services will be used in some remote areas. For any questions, please contact BVLGARI Customer Service Center of Bulgari China at 400 000 6699. We will be happy to help you from Monday to Sunday from 9:00 to 23:00 (Beijing time).
About Returns and Replacements
Q:How can I return the goods?
A:Non-engraved/customized or printed products purchased on BVLGARI's official website or official WeChat boutique is applicable for returning within 7 days from the date of delivery. You can contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center for our follow up. All returned goods must include the original sales document with intact original packaging. Please note that all returned items are subject to quality assurance testing. Any item that is worn, damaged or altered will not be accepted.
Q:How can I return the perfume?
A:If you purchased perfume, you need to make sure that the plastic packaging (full size or sample) is intact with complete sales voucher. You can contact the BVLGARI Customer Service Center in China for our follow up. (Tips: If the perfume (full size or sample) is unpacked, the whole item shall not be returned.) Special perfume products such as Valentine's Day limited edition perfume box can not be returned.
Q:How long does it takes for the online payment be refunded after it is confirmed?
A:We will refund for you after receiving the returned item and the item is eligible for the refund. The refund will be in your original payment account 10-15 business days after the refund operation.
Q:How long does it takes for the payment on delivery be refunded after it is confirmed?
A:For any order of cash on delivery, please contact BVLGARI Customer Service Center of Bulgari China for a return request, providing your bank account number and relevant personal account bank information for our follow up. We will perform a refund for you after receiving the item you returned and the item has been tested for eligible refunds. The refund will be in your original payment account 10-15 business days after the refund operation.
Q:Can I return/replace the goods purchased online at the offline store?
A:Sorry, BVLGARI currently does not provide offline return service on online ordera .Online purchases shall only be applicable to online return and exchange rules.
About the Size
Q:Where can I check the size of the product?
A:You will get the specific size of your favorite items on the product details page.
Q:Where can I check the size of the ring?
A:You can get the details of our rings by clicking on the "Ring Size Comparison Chart". For any question, please feel free to contact BVLGARI China Customer Service Center at 400 000 6699. We will be happy to help you from Monday to Sunday from 9:00 to 23:00 (Beijing time).

常见问题

注册问题
Q:请问如何注册账户?
A:BVLGARI宝格丽官方网站支持通过手机号码及微信扫码两种方式注册,您可自由选择其一,并填写相应信息完成注册。
Q:忘记登录密码该怎么办?
A:您可在登录页面点击“忘记密码”,通过注册时登记的手机号码,即可重新设置登录密码。如有疑问,请联系BVLGARI宝格丽中国客户服务中心 400 000 6699。
Q:请问如何注销账户?
A:请联系BVLGARI宝格丽中国客户服务中心 400 000 6699,我们将在15日内为您注销账户。
Q:如何更改和删除账户信息?
A:您可以登陆您的个人账户,在个人中心更改和删除个人信息。如有疑问,请联系BVLGARI宝格丽中国客户服务中心 400 000 6699。
购买问题
Q:请问如何在线下单?
A:进入BVLGARI宝格丽官方网站www.bulgari.cn后,您可将您喜欢的作品添加至“购物车”,然后进入购物车进行购买。或者您也可直接在BVLGARI宝格丽官方微信精品店进行购买。
Q:请问如何付款?
A:BVLGARI宝格丽官网线上支付平台支持支付宝、微信、银联三种线上付款方式。如交易金额过大,您须选择使用银行转账的方式进行付款,转账完成后,请及时与客户服务中心400 000 6699取得联系,我们将在周一至周日9:00至23:00(北京时间)竭诚为您服务。
Q:请问何种订单需要银行转账?
A:如您在BVLGARI宝格丽官网选购的商品金额超过五万元人民币,支付方式将默认选择银行转账,您须在24小时之内完成转账,并将相关转账凭证通过微信平台传送至客户服务中心,我们将为您进一步跟进。
Q:请问货到付款应如何支付?
A:当您选择货到付款作为支付方式后,在结账时,您须支付订单总额的30%作为预付款,余款将于您收到商品时,由快递员代为收取。部分偏远地区不支持货到付款。如有疑问,请联系BVLGARI宝格丽中国客户服务中心400 000 6699。
Q:请问订购的商品何时发货?
A:在您提交订单并完成支付后,我们将为您精心包装心仪的商品,并尽快安排配送。订单将在生效后的7个工作日内通过第三方快递/邮递服务进行配送。如遇特殊情况,BVLGARI宝格丽中国客户服务中心将尽快与您取得联系。* 法定节假日或特殊时段的配送时间或将有所变动,请以实时信息为准。
Q:请问如何更改收货地址及电话?
A:如您对更改收货人信息有任何疑问,请您第一时间与BVLGARI宝格丽中国大陆地区客户服务中心取得联系,客户服务中心将会为您进一步跟进。BVLGARI宝格丽客服热线为400 000 6699,我们将在周一至周日9:00至23:00(北京时间)竭诚为您服务。
Q:请问商品是否有精美包装?
A:通过BVLGARI宝格丽官方网站和BVLGARI宝格丽官方微信精品店选购的商品,除香水礼盒外,均附有独立的精美包装。有关更多详情,欢迎点击商品页查看。
Q:请问何时收到购物发票?
A:如您在购物时已申请索要发票,发票将于商品签收后7个工作日后陆续开具并寄出。如长时间未收到发票或有其他需求,请联系BVLGARI宝格丽中国客户服务中心 400 000 6699。
配送问题
Q:请问订单的配送费用是多少?
A:BVLGARI宝格丽官方网站及BVLGARI宝格丽官方微信精品店订单的配送费用将由BVLGARI宝格丽为您承担。
Q:请问商品的配送公司是哪家?
A:通过BVLGARI宝格丽官方网站及BVLGARI宝格丽官方微信精品店选购的商品,BVLGARI宝格丽将为您提供顺丰和京东京尊达两种免费的物流服务选择。若您的订单总价值高于或等于8000人民币,我们将提供免费的京东京尊达服务;若您的订单总价值小于8000人民币,我们将提供顺丰服务。部分偏远地区将采用其他物流服务。如有疑问,请联系BVLGARI宝格丽中国大陆地区客户服务中心400 000 6699,我们将在周一至周日9:00至23:00(北京时间)竭诚为您服务。
退换货问题
Q:请问如何退货?
A:您可在订单交付之日起的7日内,对任何在BVLGARI宝格丽官方网站或官方微信精品店购买的非刻字/定制或者印花的产品进行退货,如需退货请与BVLGARI宝格丽中国客户服务中心取得联系,我们将为您进一步跟进。所有退货必须包括原始销售单据,并以原始包装进行退货。请注意,所有退货商品均须经过质量保证检测方可获接受。如有磨损、损坏或者变更的任何商品恕不获接受。
Q:请问香水如何退货?
A:如您选购的商品为香水,申请退货则需确保香水(正装及小样)的塑封外包装完好无拆封且销售凭证齐全,我们诚挚地邀请您与BVLGARI宝格丽中国大陆地区客户服务中心取得联系,我们将进一步为您跟进。(温馨提示:香水正装或小样一旦拆封则整单不退不换)   特殊香水产品如情人节限量香水花盒恕不退换。
Q:请问退货后(线上支付部分)退款何时到账?
A:如您需要退款,我们将在收到您退回的商品、且检测商品符合相关退款条件后,为您执行退款操作。款项将在退款操作后的10-15个工作日陆续返还至您的原支付账户中。
Q:请问退货后(货到付款部分)退款何时到账?
A:由于您选择了货到付款的方式,如您需要退款,请联系BVLGARI宝格丽中国大陆地区客户服务中心,并提供您的收款银行账号和相关个人开户行信息,我们将为您跟进。我们将在收到您退回的商品、且检测商品符合相关退款条件后,为您执行退款操作。款项将在退款操作后的10-15个工作日陆续返还至您的原支付账户中。
Q:请问线上购买的商品可否在门店退换货?
A:很抱歉,BVLGARI宝格丽暂时不提供线下购买商品的退换货服务,线上购买的商品仅适用于线上的退换货规则。
作品尺寸问题
Q:请问在哪里可以查看到作品的尺寸?
A:您可在产品详情页中查看您所钟爱的商品的具体尺寸。
Q:请问在哪里可以查看到戒指的尺寸?
A:您可在戒指商品的产品详情页通过点击“戒指尺寸对照表”查看及获取相关信息。如有疑问,欢迎联系BVLGARI宝格丽中国客户服务中心400 000 6699,我们将在周一至周日9:00至23:00(北京时间)竭诚为您服务。